OWNERS LOGIN         
AQUANITA HAS TRAINED 125 WINNERS SO FAR THIS SEASON
This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

CONTACT US

All written correspondence should be sent to our postal address

Aquanita Management Services Pty Ltd
ABN 37 100 568 769

Gate 17
120 Neerim Road
Caulfield Vic 3162

P.O Box 199 Glenhuntly Vic 3163
General Enquiries (03) 9573 3700 racing@aquanita.com.au
Administration Enquiries (03) 9573 3700 receivables@aquanita.com.au

Trainers

Simon Miller (08) 9380 9435 Mobile 0418 128 791 simon@aquanita.com.au
Robert Smerdon, (03) 9573 3711 Mobile 0418 376 596 smerdon@aquanita.com.au
Tony Vasil (03) 9573 3700 Mobile 0418 388 141 vasil@aquanita.com.au
John Sadler (03) 9573 3700 Mobile 0400 946 328 jsadler@aquanita.com.au
Stuart Webb (03) 9573 3700 Mobile 0418 593 459 stuart@aquanita.com.au
Nick Ryan (03) 9573 3700 Mobile 0423 274 413 nryan@aquanita.com.au

Central Office

National Racing Manager
Damian Slocum, (03) 9573 3755 or Mobile 0417 115 613 racing@aquanita.com.au

Finance Manager
Ennio Di Genova, (03) 9573 3700 or Mobile 0419 563 461 finance@aquanita.com.au

Accounts Receivables
Nicole Downie, (03) 9573 3700 receivables@aquanita.com.au

Accounts Payables
Symone Vassallo, (03) 9573 3700 payables@aquanita.com.au

Racing Manager (Robert Smerdon)
Maree McEwan, Mobile 0438 948 945 maree@aquanita.com.au

Stables

Ballarat Ph: (03) 5334 6367 Fax: (03) 5334 6367
Caulfield Ph: (03) 9573 3700 Fax: (03) 9573 3799
Perth Ph: Fax: (08) 9380 9435



Copyright © Aquanita Racing. All right reserved.